My Mistake

24 Jun

Hi there… i know, i know…

It’s been 2 months already? No? 3 or 4? Anyway… I’m guilty as charged. Lost appetite to write anything. anything including the wedding thingy. In fact, MOSTLY, that kind of stuff.

Why?

Dunno. Maybe it’s because of the weather or better.. the Indonesian morality problems. (Mulai ngelantur..)

Anyhow.. Although the wedding was not like what i really wanted at the first place, the marriage life quite fun. My favorite part is Pillow Talk, where i could find some peace after disastrous life in world outside.

And the worst thing happened. I kind of reluctant to continue this blog. Rather, i feel like to start new blog which i can share my life after wedding.

Such a bad writer (to-be)!

I should finish what I’ve started to, shouldn’t i? Right.

Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

